Peter Seymour

Peter Seymour

MANAGING DIRECTOR

+44(0) 1534 789830

peter@mortgageshop.je

PROFILE
Kerrie Carlyon

Kerrie Carlyon

DIRECTOR & SENIOR MORTGAGE ADVISER

+44(0) 1534 789830

kerrie@mortgageshop.je

PROFILE
Hayley Carstairs

Hayley Carstairs

DIRECTOR & SENIOR FINANCIAL CONSULTANT

+44(0) 1534 789830

hayley@henleyfinancial.je

PROFILE
Susie Bougourd

Susie Bougourd

SENIOR MORTGAGE ADVISER

+44(0) 1534 789830

susie@mortgageshop.je

PROFILE
Debbie Weeks

Debbie Weeks

ADMINISTRATION MANAGER | HENLEY FINANCIAL

+44(0) 1534 789830

debbie@henleyfinancial.je

PROFILE
Lynsey Venton

Lynsey Venton

HEAD OF ADMINISTRATION | THE MORTGAGE SHOP

+44(0) 1534 789830

lynsey@mortgageshop.je

PROFILE
Laura Sauvage

Laura Sauvage

ADMINISTRATOR

+44(0) 1534 789830

laura@mortgageshop.je

PROFILE
Jordyn Scott

Jordyn Scott

ADMINISTRATOR

+44(0) 1534 789830

jordyn@mortgageshop.je

PROFILE
Jodie Crump

Jodie Crump

RECEPTIONIST

+44(0) 1534 789830

jodie@mortgageshop.je

PROFILE
Sue Brock

Sue Brock

ACCOUNTS MANAGER

+44 (0) 1534 789830

sue@mortgageshop.je

PROFILE

for all the moves you make... Contact

X

Mortgage Calculator

%

To view the current interest rates please refer to the monthly bulletin by clicking here.