Peter Seymour

Peter Seymour

MANAGING DIRECTOR

+44(0) 1534 789830

peter@mortgageshop.je

PROFILE
Terry R Vaughan FICA

Terry R Vaughan FICA

DIRECTOR, HEAD OF RISK AND COMPLIANCE

+44(0) 1534 789830

terry@mortgageshop.je

PROFILE
Kerrie Carlyon

Kerrie Carlyon

DIRECTOR & SENIOR MORTGAGE ADVISER

+44(0) 1534 789830

kerrie@mortgageshop.je

PROFILE
Hayley Carstairs

Hayley Carstairs

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR & SENIOR FINANCIAL CONSULTANT

+44(0) 1534 789830

hayley@henleyfinancial.je

PROFILE
Debbie Weeks

Debbie Weeks

ADMINISTRATION MANAGER

01534 789830

debbie@henleyfinancial.je

PROFILE
Sue Brock

Sue Brock

ACCOUNTS MANAGER

01534 789830

sue@mortgageshop.je

PROFILE
Lynsey Venton

Lynsey Venton

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

+44(0) 1534 789830

lynsey@mortgageshop.je

PROFILE
Laura Sauvage

Laura Sauvage

ADMINISTRATOR

+44(0) 1534 789830

laura@mortgageshop.je

PROFILE
Jordyn Scott

Jordyn Scott

ADMINISTRATOR

01534 789830

jordyn@mortgageshop.je

PROFILE

for all the moves you make... Contact

X

Mortgage Calculator

%

To view the current interest rates please refer to the monthly bulletin by clicking here.